Committee of Management

NMLL is administered by a volunteer Committee of Management, responsible for setting the policies that guide the work of the centre. Committee members include local residents and community sector workers.

Management Committee Meetings are held a minimum of six times each year.  The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held each year in May.

Mark Timothy O'Neil (Chair)
Mark Timothy O'Neil (Chair)

Catherine O'Grady (Vice Chair)

Catherine Lander (Secretary)
David Lansley (Treasurer)
Tara Willersdorf (Committee Member)

Annual Reports

2011 Annual Report
2015 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report
2016 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report
2017 Annual Report
2014 Annual Report


The Centre Manager is accountable for implementing the programs and direction agreed upon by the Committee of Management and ensuring that all policies and standards are followed. Staff are organised into three key groups: Teaching, Community Development and Administration.